What DLC is Der Eisendrache in?

by Zoé Labbe
What DLC is Der Eisendrache in?

What DLC is Der Eisendrache in?

  1. Der Eisendrache, the first chapter of Call of Duty: Black Ops III’s Zombies DLC adventure, will take players on an epic journey with the Origin characters Richtofen, Nicolai, Takeo, and Dempsey.

Par ailleurs, What DLC is Eclipse? Eclipse is the second DLC map pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops III. It was released on April 19th, 2016 first for PlayStation 4, and was later released on May 19th, 2016 for Xbox One and PC. Alongside the map pack, a dynamic PlayStation 4 theme was released based on the Zombies map Zetsubou No Shima.

Does der Eisendrache happen after origins?

Der Eisendrache contains many elements from previous maps such as Origins, Mob of the Dead, Moon, and Ascension. The Der Wunderfizz machines return from Origins, as well as the Panzersoldat, with a new look and slight weapon variations.

Puis What DLC is origins in bo3? DLC 4 Salvation for Black Ops III features the culmination of the Zombies Origins saga: The Origins characters have taken an epic journey through space and time with all of their struggles leading to this very moment.

Why can’t I play DLC maps on bo3? If you purchased the DLC in-game, you may need to completely exit the game to complete the download. Clear the cache or delete the game data on your console. If the DLC doesn’t download successfully or is unplayable, try downloading the DLC again. Be sure that your PlayStation account allows you to download content.

What is awakening DLC?

Awakening is a DLC map pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops III. It was released on February 2nd, 2016 first on PlayStation 4, March 3rd, 2016 for Xbox One and PC, April 5th, 2016 for PlayStation 3, and May 5th on Xbox 360.

What are the black ops 3 Zombie maps?

These maps are « Nacht der Untoten », « Verrückt », « Shi No Numa », « Kino der Toten », « Ascension », « Shangri La », « Moon » and « Origins ».

What maps does Eclipse have?

Eclipse will give you four new multiplayer maps to flex your skills on — including a modern reimagining of the classic Call of Duty: World at War map, Banzai — as well as the next chapter in the Black Ops 3 Zombies saga: Zetsubou No Shima.

What maps are in Salvation DLC?

What comes with Salvation, the fourth and final DLC pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops III

  • Micro. What’s better than a BBQ on a hot summer day? …
  • Citadel. Once home to a powerful medieval army, this ancient castle now sits broken and abandoned. …
  • Outlaw. …
  • Rupture.

What DLC is buried?

Vengeance is the third downloadable content pack for Call of Duty: Black Ops II. It contains four multiplayer maps which include Cove, Rush, Uplink and Detour and a new Zombies map Buried, featuring the Green Run group and set in an underground Western mining town.

0 comment

Related Articles

Leave a Comment